The search within

5-16 (4)

There is a part of me that wanted to get lost, and in a way I have, I’ve become lost in the deserts and valleys of my mind, strayed from my heart.  It is projected outside, in the life I live. If temples and buildings start from nothing so must I rebuild myself from the dust of my breath which I have left, because I have no more left but breath.  It is said that that is where love is, within our breath, it is that with which I commenced and with that this story ends.

Leave a Reply

