Why I chose to start a blog

mario duguay

I recently earned a degree in Journalism and decided it would be a good idea to start a blog in order to learn how to use WordPress. I’ve always been a writer at heart, although it took me a while to realize it. I tend to write from a spiritual perspective. My hope for this blog is that it helps the reader find some peace or clarity in their life through the experiences or realizations that I share here. I also hope that I become better at punctuation, grammar, etc in the process. I would love to connect with the free thinkers, nonconformists, spiritual leaders, misfits, moms, cats, and bears, or just anyone with an open heart πŸ™‚

Namaste

3 thoughts on “Why I chose to start a blog

Leave a Reply

