Communicating with the creator

com

If you have a good relationship with your parents/kids, or maybe even friends, then you probably like to keep in contact with them and reach out through whatever medium of communication you choose. Your relationship with each individual is unique, as is your communication, I have friends who I only communicate with through social media, then there are other people who I prefer to speak to one on one. The way we communicate is unique to each individual, for one person a hug is a sign of brotherly love, for another it may be a form of flirting. Words can be found in the same context, which is why it is not always the best form of communication, for one person I love you means; I’m willing to sacrifice everything for you, while for another individual I love you means; I respect myself and if you do not reciprocate the same amount of respect then there is no love.

What about the relationship with our higher being? God, the universe, creator, whatever you want to call it, yes, the source of our being also likes to keep in touch. If you slow down and look around you will see it, the creator will reach out to you in whatever way you open yourself to. If, for example, you enjoy reading, look at the next article, what message is it sending you? If you are more of a talker, look to the next person who you will speak with, what are they telling you? The messages are out there, the answers to your prayers or maybe even a simple hello or I love you coming straight from God to you, just to comfort you. Pay attention, you are never alone, you are loved.

3 thoughts on “Communicating with the creator

  1. Dear Maria,

    This post resonates so well with me!

    I completely agree!

    When we are alert, aware, loving and receptive–clues are everywhere!

    I have shared it on social media πŸ™‚

    Love and light ❀

    Anand πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

