Wonder-Full Wednesday

Light_at_the_end_of_the_tunnel_-_geograph.org.uk_-_522639

Today I’m going to share something wonderful about my life. Lately I’ve been experiencing a lot of synchronicity in my life. Whenever I think of something; it shows up later in the month, week, day. This has made me more aware of my thoughts and how powerful they are, especially lately as I’ve been attracting what I focus on. It’s like having a new magic wand and learning how to use it, it has its pros and cons, but I know once I learn how to use it….watch out world…here I am! It has taken me a while to get to this point in my life but I’m grateful for it, grateful for having endured the dark storms, I’ve found the light at the end of my tunnel and it is amazing!

3 thoughts on “Wonder-Full Wednesday

Leave a Reply

