Release

let

“Letting go helps us to to live in a more peaceful state of mind and helps restore our balance. It allows others to be responsible for themselves and for us to take our hands off situations that do not belong to us. This frees us from unnecessary stress.”-Melody Beattie

I listened to a speech on ‘letting go,’ and although I may have touched on this once before, it never feels old to talk about this subject. Life just takes a different spin when I simply do things and just let them go, it amazes me at how everything just falls into place, the perfection of it all leaves me awestruck.

I’ve learned how to not get so stressed out and just live in the moment and let things go, everything just happens like magic and I just sit back and watch the show. Par t of me goes back and thinks that sometimes all that is required of me is to just arrive at the moment and watch it unfold.

There is a sense of power that comes from simply doing things, giving it your best and letting go. Resting assured and knowing that, no matter what happens, you did your best and having faith that the results are part of a much bigger puzzle whose mystery will be solved in time.

4 thoughts on “Release

Leave a Reply

