Journey

train-tracks-1081672_960_720

“To get through the hardest journey we need take only one step at a time, but we must keep on stepping”
-Chinese Proverbs

Have you ever wanted something so bad you would do just about anything for it? Something like a car, a dream job, a spouse. Well, I understand that feeling, however I want what is behind all of the above, I want the source of it. I want the divine, the bliss behind bliss, the truth behind truth, the only one that may satiate my thirst once and for all-the end of the game.

This is my journey, I am determined; I have some clues on where to start the road but most of all I know that I will find what I’m seeking, I see no other way. I will start by singing to the divine, what comes thereafter will be one step closer to my eternal friend.

Leave a Reply

