Wonder-full Wednesday

tree

I find that the simple things in my life are what make it wonderful. I love being outdoors in nature, I am amazed by huge boulders that I can sit on and marvel at, I imagine how many millions or thousands of years it must have taken to form them. Trees, I love trees! They are so beautiful, yet their beauty extends far beyond my naked eye-the older the tree, the wiser it is. I love the wisdom that nature has to offer us, if only we put down our gadgets and sit down and listen to her. Nature is my consolation, my medicine on a blue day, she is like the mother I did not have. This is  my something wonderfull this week, it put a smile on my face.

Leave a Reply

