Making sense of life

heaven

“Life is really simple, but we insist on making it complicated.”-Confucius

The only father I know is my heavenly father, the only mother I have a relationship with is Mother Nature. My birth parents and I have always had a troubled relationship, I look to spirituality to make sense of this, one thing that I can think of is that I may have some Karmic debt to pay off. The other thing that comes to mind is that I find it easier to set off on any spiritual path because I have no attachment to my parents, perhaps this is also why life has dealt me the card that it has, to help me focus more on my mission on this earth. The creator knows why I was given the cards that I have been given, I can only keep putting one foot in front of the other and have faith in the plan that was put in my heart.

Faith is what keeps people putting one foot in front of the other during trying times, you may not know what is on the other side but you trust that light, that creator that set you on this earth in the first place.

Leave a Reply

