Wonder-Full Wednesday

rotfussbussard

You know that feeling you get when you accomplish something challenging? Like when a child takes her/his first steps? That’s how I feel, it feels empowering, it’s a feeling of aliveness radiating inside of me.

How did this happen? Practice, it takes some falling down before you can learn to mold yourself into your authentic being, and that’s exactly what I’ve done. I’ve learned how to get back up every time something tried to bring me down. I’ve had to look back and reflect on the situation and find some meaning to it and move on. And every time I would get back up, I would gain momentum, little by little until it became a habit-a good one.

It’s never too late to make changes in your life, but it requires persistence,patience ,and honest commitment to your goal. That’s how you keep your dream alive. Namaste.

Leave a Reply

