5 essential questions in life

diploma

2 thoughts on “5 essential questions in life

  1. I love asking questions. I always have. They have saved my bacon numerous times, ’cause you come to understand in life, that it is unnecessary to be the smartest person in the room. Why miss something you may need today, tomorrow, or in the near future being a know it all. My sister asked me one time if I was really that stupid? I answered by saying: “Yes, my stupidity has made me much smarter than I would have been if I didn’t see the need to learn and grow.” In a world where survival isn’t assured, asking questions may just give you the opportunity to live longer, happier, and your highest and best!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

