Wonder-Full Wednesday

beach-768642_960_720

We are halfway into the year and I’ve come to realize that I have been successful at maintaining my New Year’s resolutions. I made resolutions that were attainable, yet challenging and enjoyable. I’ve extended my meditation time from 10mins at the beginning of the year to 30mins now.

I read a quote that said something along the lines that without challenge change does not exist. Although my challenges are small I feel they fill my cup of change, small steps lead to big change.

One thought on “Wonder-Full Wednesday

Leave a Reply

